Clubs:
Clubforce - Team Application

Click Logo for Childline Website

O'Neills

Clubforce - Fine Payments

DDSL Contacts

Club communications

Name
Emailclubcare@ddsl.ie
Phone
E-Mail only service

Chairman

NamePaddy Dempsey
Emailchair@ddsl.ie
Phone083-1074497

Treasurer

NamePaul McEvoy
Emailtreasurer@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1097672

Child Welfare officer

NameVivian Jackson
Emailchildsafety@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1028345

League Operations Manager

NameMick Kennedy
Emailgm@ddsl.ie
Phone086-058 0332

Referees Coordinator

NameTeam Based
Emailreferees@ddsl.ie
Phone085-1413471
E- mail/Text only Service

Player Registrations

NameSandra Price
Emailregistrations@ddsl.ie
Phone083-131 4865

Media

NameDean Byrne
Emailcommunications@ddsl.ie
Phone083-8311336

U8 & U9 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NamePeter Fullerton
Emailpeter.fullerton.fixsec@ddsl.ie
Phone087 9940268

U10 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NameLorraine Curtis
Emaillorraine.curtis.fixsec@ddsl.ie
Phone083 4286361

U11 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NameDeclan Ellison
Emaildeclan.ellison.fixsec@ddsl.ie
Phone083 3911387

U12 Sunday Boys

NamePaddy Dempsey
Emailchair@ddsl.ie
Phone083-1074497

U12 & U15 Saturday Fixtures Secretary

NameSean Kelly
Emailsean.kelly.fixsec@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1291404

Girls football - all teams

NameTBA
Emailgirls.fixsec@ddsl.ie
Phone

Football For All

NameMick Kennedy
Emailgm@ddsl.ie
Phone086-0580 332

U13 & U14 Sat & Sun Fixtures Secretary

NameNoelle Rooney
Emailnoelle.rooney.fixsec@ddsl.ie
Phone087 6286508

U17 & U18 Sunday Fixtures Secretary

NameJohn Burke
Emailjohn.burke.fixsec@ddsl.ie
Phone083 3669365

U15 & U16 Sunday Fixtures Secretary

NameBrendan Finn
Emailbrendan.finn.fixsec@ddsl.ie
Phone083 3763907